Michelle & Andy: Married!

07May10

Warning: long, long blog!  Andy and Michelle have been waiting patiently for a preview of their wedding…so I finally got a break from school work before finals next week and I am glad I did!!  The pictures really brought me back to what a wonderful time we all had together in Mexico!  While their beach wedding did get rained out…(rain IS good luck on your wedding day by the way) they didn’t care.  All that mattered was that they were surrounded by family and friends, on vacation in Mexico!  It really is a tribute to how special two people are when they have 36, yes 36! people take time out of their schedules to come witness their beautiful destination wedding.  Ok enough talk, on to the good stuff…

Both Michelle and Andy’s moms are ridiculously crafty…her garter, handkerchief, and purse were all hand made! 

And we’re off to the wedding…

fingerprints on paper=officially married!!

  

Typical brother/sister interaction 🙂

and normal 🙂

Can you say FUN wedding party?!?

LOVE this.

I don’t remember what was so funny…but this picture caught my eye right away, I love their expressions!

The following is a tribute to Michelle’s dad…I can still hear the “Lobby to Lobby” song he sang each time we boarded the bus 🙂

I even got to jump in for a picture…we’re not crazy, just the Buffalo Wild Wings crew! 

Ok, so maybe we are a little crazy…

Congratulations to two wonderful friends!!  Love you both!

-Ang



3 Responses to “Michelle & Andy: Married!”

  1. stunning photos … I am sure they will be treasured

  2. 2 Julie B

    The photos are beautiful! You did an awesome job-you are very talented Angie!

  3. 3 Nancy

    I was blessed to spend time in Mexico with this wonderful couple, their family, their friends and even my daughter. I was right there while the pictures were being taken yet Angie still captured images I didn’t really see. Wonderful job and I know these pictures will be cherished by all.


Leave a comment